Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alisa Locke

Alisa Locke

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Locke
"Laura Starkey has been my contact for many years and has always been so helpful. I call her and I can count on her solving any problem I have. Thank you Laura for always being there."
Profile photo of Marina Deleon

Marina Deleon

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Deleon
"Laura is a great agent! I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Vicki Morgan

Vicki Morgan

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Morgan
"Laura is a fantastic agent to work with! I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of charlisa goodman

charlisa goodman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlisa goodman
"We have been customers of Kimberly Grayson State Farm for many years. Her associate, Laura, is amazing! She takes care of any needs we may have, makes time to help us, explain things to us, and always in a timely manner. I highly recommend this State Farm Office. Be sure and ask for Laura!"
Profile photo of Tammy Longdon

Tammy Longdon

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Longdon
"I recommend Laura Starkey as an insurance agent and this insurance company for any insurance you may need. Laura has always been there to serve me with all my insurance that I bundle for my home and all vehicles. Laura always there to answer any questions and assist me without hesitation or in a timely manner. Laura always kept me updated and always advise me ways to save on my insurance with any programs they have to offer. I highly recommend Laura as your agent or this insurance company. I have been doing business with this company for over 20 years. Thank you so much for taking great care of my family Laura."
Profile photo of Cathey

Cathey

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathey
"It was fantastic very helpful and friendly lady’s"
Profile photo of Felicia Marie

Felicia Marie

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Marie
"Angela Carr is amazing!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Jackson

Robert Jackson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jackson
"I had a very nice and help agent name Alyssa help me with my policy needs ."
Profile photo of Kevin Roberts

Kevin Roberts

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Roberts
"We were shopping for insurance and read the reviews on Kimberly Grayson and team. Called and spoke with Alyssa who patiently worked with me to answer all of my questions and concerns. We are now State Farm customers and hope to be for many years. Everyone we have interacted with there is super friendly and professional."
Profile photo of John Day

John Day

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Day
"Great and professional."
Profile photo of Ben Rebellious

Ben Rebellious

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Rebellious
"I’ve never had issues with them , they are always willing to work with you , is there cheaper out yes but you get what you pay for"
Profile photo of Torie Colvin

Torie Colvin

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Torie Colvin
"My husband and I have been with this Agency for around 40 years. If it weren't for the agency I would have probably switched insurance companies because the appraisers have not always served me Justice! The office and staff are very helpful and professional and go above and beyond to help me find a discounts to save me money. Still with them 40 years later!"
Profile photo of Sharon Main

Sharon Main

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Main
"Great folks. Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Ricky Warren

Ricky Warren

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Warren
"Very professional with an excellent staff."
Profile photo of Allison Freeman

Allison Freeman

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Freeman
"Kimberly and her staff go above and beyond for their customers, I recommend her office all the time and will continue to do so! The customer service is excellent, I wouldn't go anywhere else in Palestine!"
Profile photo of Larry Richmond

Larry Richmond

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Richmond
"I recommend Kimberly to everyone I meet who is looking for insurance. She provides great service and she treats you like family. 10/10"
Profile photo of Dale Richmond

Dale Richmond

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Richmond
"Alyssa Reyes went above and beyond to help me and my husband. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chloe Hernandez

Chloe Hernandez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Hernandez
"Absolutely has the best customer service! 100% recommend :)"
Profile photo of Juan Rodriguez

Juan Rodriguez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rodriguez
"Great customer service, staff is amazing"
Profile photo of Karly McGuire

Karly McGuire

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karly McGuire
"great service!!"
Profile photo of LoveLee Kourage

LoveLee Kourage

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LoveLee Kourage
"Loveeeee them & the rates are beyond great"
Profile photo of Dave Lamb

Dave Lamb

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Lamb
"Kim and her team are very professional and fun to talk with. They will do what it takes to take care of their clients. Pleasure to work with them."
Profile photo of Lee Pitre

Lee Pitre

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Pitre
"Always there for the family. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lea Ann Schroeder

Lea Ann Schroeder

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Ann Schroeder
"The ladies at Kimberly Grayson's office have always gone above and beyond to help whenever needed. I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 years and Kimberly Grayson and her office staff have been the best ones to work with so far."
Profile photo of Catherine Harrison

Catherine Harrison

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Harrison
"Best insurance place ever! I searched all over for rates for my teen daughter. You guys were by far the best!! Everyone in the office is super friendly and informative. We love State Farm!!"