Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kimberly Grayson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kimberly Grayson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ricky Warren

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional with an excellent staff."

Allison Freeman

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly and her staff go above and beyond for their customers, I recommend her office all the time and will continue to do so! The customer service is excellent, I wouldn't go anywhere else in Palestine!"

Larry Richmond

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Kimberly to everyone I meet who is looking for insurance. She provides great service and she treats you like family. 10/10"

Dale Richmond

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa Reyes went above and beyond to help me and my husband. Thank you!"

Chloe Hernandez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely has the best customer service! 100% recommend :)"

Juan Rodriguez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, staff is amazing"

Dave Lamb

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are very professional and fun to talk with. They will do what it takes to take care of their clients. Pleasure to work with them."

Kenny Betsill

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"

Karly McGuire

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service!!"

LoveLee Kourage

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loveeeee them & the rates are beyond great"

Lee Pitre

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there for the family. Thank you."

Lea Ann Schroeder

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"The ladies at Kimberly Grayson's office have always gone above and beyond to help whenever needed. I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 years and Kimberly Grayson and her office staff have been the best ones to work with so far."

Catherine Harrison

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance place ever! I searched all over for rates for my teen daughter. You guys were by far the best!! Everyone in the office is super friendly and informative. We love State Farm!!"

Ann Miller

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Grayson State Farm is wonderful and caring. They take care of their customers. Excellent place of business"

Kristina Thomason

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm (Kimberly Grayson) for 7 or 8 years and they have been absolutely wonderful. Always there if we have a question or accident! Never have we ever had any issues with them holding up there end of the deal with insurance! The ladies that work for this particular branch are some of the sweetest! They care about their customers and it shows! Thank you State Farm !"

Pamaloyn Butler

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service and people."

Robby Weisinger

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and cheaper better insurance. Love these guys!"

Chrystal Carr

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm always warmly greeted whether it be on the phone or an in-office consult. The entire staff is super friendly and very professional. They are always quick to help with ALL of my insurance needs. They have never let me down! I will be a lifetime customer!"

conjor143

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice and friendly employees. The best insurance company I have ever had."

Kendra Stanton

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff at Kimberly Grayson State Farm are amazing..... one in particular, Angela.... She always answers any questions we have, regardless if it is after hours.... She explains everything to where we can understand.. She makes sure we have the right coverage to suit our needs... And last but not least we are beyond grateful and blessed to have State Farm who has been so generous during this pandemic to help assist with our dues..... My husband and I highly recommend Kimberly Grayson State Farm!!!!"

Jordan Jojo

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love Kimberly MCGuire State Farm the staff is awesome! Always there to help you out, through difficult times they have been there to make things a little easier"

Jennifer Romero

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in Anderson county"

Alexandria Blake

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"

Gwinlynn Thornton

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wouldn't go nowhere else for the best Insurance and GREAT SERVICE!"

ANGELA COLEMAN

April 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"It was a very easy process getting a quote and all the girls in the office were very friendly and helpful."