Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edna Adwoa Koomson

Edna Adwoa Koomson

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Adwoa Koomson
"Have been with Kimberly Grayson insurance for over three years and they are amazing insurance to be with and I will recommend new people to get their insurance right from them. Thanks. Alyssa Reyes."
Profile photo of Robert Rhyne

Robert Rhyne

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rhyne
"Lindsey was very nice and helpful, as well as all the young ladies that work here. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Maria Renteria

Maria Renteria

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Renteria
"Excellent costumers service with Alyssa Reyes and answers all my questions. Thankful to have State farm insurance"
Profile photo of Melinda Orsak

Melinda Orsak

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Orsak
"Alyssa is soooo friendly and helpful. This entire office is just so nice! My daughter was in a wreck last year and this office treated her so well. So happy with the service here."
Profile photo of Gloria Hatcher

Gloria Hatcher

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Hatcher
"S/O to Alyssa Reyes for always being professional and helpful to all my policy needs. Thanks for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Johnson

Tonya Johnson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Johnson
"Always friendly service"
Profile photo of Ofelia Gatpo

Ofelia Gatpo

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ofelia Gatpo
"I recommend this agency to anyone. Speak with Alyssa, shes great!"
Profile photo of Jeronimo Medrano

Jeronimo Medrano

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeronimo Medrano
"I recommend speaking with Alyssa with your insurance needs. She’s super friendly and did a great job answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Carey Frazier

Carey Frazier

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Frazier
"Thank you so much Miss Angela, assisting my wife and I with the policy today. Thanks again Carey."
Profile photo of Tommy Martin

Tommy Martin

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Martin
"Spoke with Alyssa and she was very helpful when I was dealing with a claim. I recommend this agency to anyone who is shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of Deborah Frazier

Deborah Frazier

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Frazier
"I spoke with Angela Today and she was awesome and was able to assist with me and my husband with everything She was polite courtesy and kind."
Profile photo of Smith Revivals

Smith Revivals

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Smith Revivals
"Great service. For my home and automobile insurance...thanks Alyssa Reyes..."
Profile photo of Tai McDaniel

Tai McDaniel

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tai McDaniel
"I would just like to say thanks to Laura she has been wonderful in my many years with SF. She is my go to agent! Thanks you Kimberly Grayson for having such a wonderful person like Laura!! Thanks you Ty McDaniel"
Profile photo of Ava Moore

Ava Moore

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Moore
"All the people here are wonderful Angela and Laura are great help"
Profile photo of Michael Patterson

Michael Patterson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Patterson
"I have been a long time customer with State Farm and love all the girls at this office. Laura is especially attentive and always helpful with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Randi De Leon

Randi De Leon

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randi De Leon
"Nice, easy and cheap awesome hospitality from Laura thank yall. She is always there for everything I need. I only use her."
Profile photo of queen bee

queen bee

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by queen bee
"I have had my insurance here for quite some time. Laura has always helped me with any issue I have. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Marie Riddle

Marie Riddle

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Riddle
"Laura is awesome, I enjoy every visit."
Profile photo of Brenda Brimson

Brenda Brimson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Brimson
"I've been with State Farm for over 36 years and with Kimberly's office since she began and am very pleased with the level of service they provide. Laura is an excellent agent and always friendly and helpful no matter my situation. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dewey Lingo

Dewey Lingo

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dewey Lingo
"I have been with State Farm for years. Laura has been very helpful with my insurance needs. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of André Ingram

André Ingram

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by André Ingram
"Laura Starkey is always helpful and I fully recommend her for your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alisa Locke

Alisa Locke

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Locke
"Laura Starkey has been my contact for many years and has always been so helpful. I call her and I can count on her solving any problem I have. Thank you Laura for always being there."
Profile photo of Marina Deleon

Marina Deleon

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Deleon
"Laura is a great agent! I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Vicki Morgan

Vicki Morgan

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Morgan
"Laura is a fantastic agent to work with! I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of charlisa goodman

charlisa goodman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlisa goodman
"We have been customers of Kimberly Grayson State Farm for many years. Her associate, Laura, is amazing! She takes care of any needs we may have, makes time to help us, explain things to us, and always in a timely manner. I highly recommend this State Farm Office. Be sure and ask for Laura!"